|  Visit Old Website


Dr. Rajan N Khobragade IAS

Chairman & Managing Director

Office Phone Number: 0471-2442125
Email : cmdkseb@kseb.in

Sri P Surendra

Director (Distribution, Safety, SCM)

Office Phone Number: 0471-2445658
Email : ddkseb@kseb.in

Sri Saji Paulose

Director (Transmission, System Operation and Planning)

Office Phone Number: 471-2446885
Email : dtkseb@kseb.in

Sri Sajeev G

Director (Generation - Electrical, REES, SOURA, Sports & Welfare)

Office Phone Number: 0471-2514301
Email : dgekseb@kseb.in

Sri K R Jyothilal IAS

Director(Ex.Officio) Addl.Chief Secretary,Power Department

Office Phone Number: 471-2333388
Email : secy.pwr@kerala.gov.in

Adv V Murugadas

Director (Independent)

Office Phone Number: 9446008009
Email : test@mail.org

Sri. Biju R

Director (Finance and additional charge of Director HRM)

Office Phone Number: 0471-2448409
Email : dfkseb@kseb.in

Mir Muahammed Ali IAS

Director(Ex.Officio) Addl. Secretary & OSD (Finance)

Office Phone Number: 04712517394
Email : osdfr.fiu@kerala.gov.in

Sri. A. Shanavas

Director ( Generation - Civil )

Office Phone Number: 0471-2448720
Email : dgkseb@kseb.in


Please rate us and give your valuable feedback if you are satisfied with this KSEBL website service.